Chef LaDale Johnson
         of
          Culinary Designs
        LJ Entertainment & Promotions
     #12-4th Avenue SW
       Birmingham AL 35211
            (205) 920-4429 Chef LaDale
            (205) 920-4984 Admin Asst 
            (205) 251-2434 Message      

.            ..      Plus Tax

              A CULINARY FEAST & ENTERTAINMENT  DESIGNED TO DELIGHT ALL YOUR SENSES
NOTE TO MUSICIANS/ARTISTS: In this FAN-MADE video, I ensure to include any website links and copyright info I find about you so all parties receive proper credit (see below). However, if you wish to have your music removed from my site, please send a private message and I will remove it immediately.



 Call Chef LaDale @  (205) 920-4429

ttps://www.facebook.co/gregory.johnson.5454021 


Birmingham Live is Register Trademark
                           of
 L J    Entertainment & Promotions
®
  STAY TUNE  For More For
Information
Anthony McNeal <akmcneal81@gmail.com>

Music
By
FORCE of NATURE
A NEW SPORT BAR COMING TO
     Atlanta, Ga.
Superbowl Kick off Party
with three(3) tasting prior to opening
#1
Taste The JOY!
Anneewakee Trails, Douglas County, GA.
Club House
3000 Anneewakee Falls Parkway

Superbowl Sunday February 5, 2017
Door's open: 4pm ET
TICKETS  $20
Game Time: beginning at 6 pm ET on Fox television with kickoff time set for 6:30 pm ET. (That's 5:30 pm Central, 4:30 pm Mountain, and 3:30 pm Pacific time.
Rare earth
Featuring
Cassandra Wilkerson